Stadium
  • TRYOUTS MARCH 1st FOR THE FOLLOWING SPORTS:

    GOLF (M/W) -jordan.phillips@acsgmail.net

    TENNIS (M) - mcliffoh@gmail.com

    SOCCER (W) - mike.flowe@acsgmail.net

    SOFTBALL - justin.polizzi@acsgmail.net

     

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
  • Remaining Athletic Schedule:

    February 8th - Football 

    March 1st - Men's/Women's Golf, Men's Tennis, Women's Soccer and Softball

    April 12th - Baseball, Women's Tennis, Men and Women's Track and Wrestling

    Coaches Contact for information:

    Football - Cort Radford - charles.radford@acsgmail.net

    Baseball - Bill Hillier - bill.hillier@acsgmail.net

    Golf - Jordan Phillips - jordan.phillips@acsgmail.net

    Tennis - Mike Clifford - mcliffoh@gmail.com

    Women's Soccer - Mike Flowe - mike.flowe@acsgmail.net

    Softball - Justin Polizzi - justin.polizzi@acsgmail.net

    Women's Track - Amanda Galvin - amanda.galvin@acsgmail.net

    Men's Track - Reginald Robinson - reginald.robinson@acsgmail.net

    Wrestling - John Moody - john.moody@acsgmail.net