• Contact Information - Asheville City Schools CTE District Staff

    Director of Career & Technical Education

    Dr. Ivry Cheeks

    419 McDowell Street

    Suite 505 - CTE

    Asheville, NC  28803

    Phone: (828) 350-2542

    E-mail: ivry.cheeks@ashevillecityschools.net

               

    Administrative Assistant

    Krista Duckett

    419 McDowell Street

    Suite 505 - CTE

    Asheville, NC  28803

    Phone: (828) 350-2536

    E-mail: krista.duckett@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Curriculum & Instructional Management Coordinator

    Cody Cheek

    419 McDowell Street

    Suite 506 - CTE

    Asheville, NC  28803

    Phone: (828) 350-2533

    E-mail: cody.cheek@ashevillecityschools.net

               

    Career Development Coordinator - High Schools

    Justin Polizzi

    419 McDowell Street 

    Suite 506 - CTE

    Asheville, NC  28803

    Phone: (828) 350-6273

    Google Voice: (828) 348-7986

    E-mail: justin.polizzi@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Career Development Coordinator - Middle Schools

    Michael Luther

    211 S. French Broad Ave

    Room 251 - Asheville Middle School

    Asheville, NC  28801

    Phone: (828) 350-2540

    E-mail: michael.luther@ashevillecityschools.net

     

    Department Chair

    John Moody 

    Room 401 - CTE

    Asheville, NC  28803

    Phone: (828) 350-2794

    E-mail: john.moody@ashevillecityschools.net